home
about us
our services
our programs
consumer rights
photo gallery
contact us
grievance proceedure
  

Our Contact



Our Key Personnel

Name

Position

Email

Mrs Lara Okunubi Administrator & CEO lokunubi@idealprogramsservices.org
Mr. Ivan Martinez Administrator & COO imartinez@idealprogramsservices.org
Ms. Karla Melgar Administrator & CAO kmelgar@idealprogramsservices.org
Ms. Lola Okunubi Director, Finance lolaokunubi@idealprogramsservices.org
Mr. Ivan Lara Quality Assurance ilara@idealprogramsservices.org
Ms. Tara Mitchell Mgr, ILS/SLS Program tmitchell@idealprogramsservices.org
Teresa McDougal Supervisor, SCEP tmcdougal@idealprogramsservices.org
Sue Williams Supervisor swilliams@idealprogramsservices.org
Ms. Nakia Powell Asst. Supervisor npowell@idealprogramsservices.org
Ms. Funmi Kappo Asst. Supervisor fkappo@idealprogramsservices.org
Ms. Janet Gomez Supervisor jgomez@idealprogramsservices.org
Ms. Stella Hernandez Supervisor shernandez@idealprogramsservices.org
Ms. Agnes Lewis Supervisor alewis@idealprogramsservices.org
Mr. Castellan Raspberry Supervisor craspberry@idealprogramsservices.org
Mr. Able Ordonez Asst. Supervisor aordonez@idealprogramsservices.org

Online Feedback Form

Our Office:

3970 W. Martin Luther King Blvd.
Los Angeles,
CA 90008

Phone: (323) 296-2255
Toll Free: (800) 967-2955
Cell: (310) 701-8704
Fax: (323) 296-2555
Home | Special Events | Law & Regulation | Feedback | Career Opportunities
Copyright © 2017 Ideal Program Services, Inc. All rights reserved.